Bulldogs News · SPRING INFORMATION!


Baseball

Start Date:  7th March 15, after school, until 5p

8th March 16, after school until 5p

Location:  Baseball Field

7th Grade Coach:  Jack Arthur (jdarthur34@gmail.com)

8th Grade Coach:  Blaine Gardner (bgardner@brownsburg.k12.in.us)

Softball

7th Grade Start Date:  March 15, after school until 5p

8th Grade Start Date:  March 16, after school until 5p

Location: Softball Field

7th Grade Coach:  Ramona Price (rprice@brownsburg.k12.in.us)

8th Grade Coach:  Kayle Comer (kcomer@brownsburg.k12.in.us)

Boys Golf

Start Date:  March 17-19

Location:  Pittsboro Golf Club, 4-5:30p

Coach:  Derek Gardner (Derek.Gardner@fnf.com)

Girls Tennis

Start Date:  March 16, after school until 4:50p

Location:  BWMS Tennis Courts

Coach:  Brent Walter (bwalter@brownsburg.k12.in.us)

Track

Start Date:  Mar. 1 Call Out Meeting After School until 3:30p

Location:  Café

Coaches:

Girls: Daria Terrell (dterrell@brownsburg.k12.in.us)

Boys: Jeff Poisel (jpoisel@brownsburg.k12.in.us)